Main Office (Map)
39 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 9am–4:30pm
Warehouse (Map)
Hunts Point Cooperative Market
355 Food Center Drive
Bronx, NY 10474
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 9am–4:30pm

Food Orders

  • Online Ordering System
    Hours of Operation:
    24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Phone Ordering – 212.566.7855, option 3 or
    718.991.4708
    Hours of Operation:
    Monday–Friday, 9am–4:30pm

 

Reach us by phone

  • Call the new and improved Member Customer Service Line, 212-566-7855, option 3. From there you can select from the following options:
  1. Speak with someone in our Logistics team to place an order, check on the status of an order or confirm a delivery.
  2. Speak with someone in our Member Services team about all other program questions, inlcuding holds, grant balances, etc.

 

Member Services

Site Monitoring Team
Neisha Alexander
Member Engagement Coordinator
212.566.7855 x8085
nalexander@foodbanknyc.org
Gherrel Owens
Member Engagement Coordinator
212.566.7855 x8339
gowens@foodbanknyc.org

 

Camesha Grant, PhD.
Vice President of Community Connection and Reach
212.566.7855 x8313
cgrant@foodbanknyc.org
 

 

Zanita Tisdale
Associate Director of Member Engagement
212.566.7855 x8078
ztisdale@foodbanknyc.org

 

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables (JSY)

Delma Avila
JSY Nutritionist
212.566.7855 x8338
davila@foodbanknyc.org
Melisa Karabeyoglu
JSY Nutritionist
212.566.7855 ext. 8301
mkarabeyoglu@foodbanknyc.org
Stephanie Alvarado
JSY Nutritionist
212.566.7855 x8349
salvarado@foodbanknyc.org

 

Benefits Access and Food Stamps (SNAP)

Emanuel Negron
Director, Benefits Access
212.566.7855 ext. 8056
ecunneely@foodbanknyc.org
Yousef Khalil
Benefit Access, Program Associate
212-566-7855 ext 2242
ykhalil@foodbanknyc.org

Free Income Tax Services and EITC

German Tejeda
Senior Director, Income Policy
212.566.7855 ext. 6105
gtejeda@foodbanknyc.org