Blog Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn
Food Bank For New York City

  Please leave this field empty

Agency Intranet Login

CookShop users, click here: CookShop Database

30th Anniversary Can Do Benefit Committee


Jessica and Todd Aaron

Carrie and Leigh Abramson

Lidia Bastianich

Marilyn and Armandino Batali

Rita Sinkfield Belin and Rev. Henry A. Belin III

Felicity Blunt and Stanley Tucci

Paige Boller Malik and Evan Malik

Ottavia and Anthony Bourdain

David Burke

Anne Burrell and Koren Grieveson

Lillian and Miles Cahn

Camilla Campbell and Oliver Platt

Cesare Casella

David Chang

The Chew

Mark Dalton

Blythe Danner

Melanie Dunea and Nigel Perry

Caren and Scott Fishman

Sophie Flack and Josh Charles

John F. Fritts, Esq.

Julie Gaines and Dave Lenovitz

Stephanie and Ian Ginsberg

Mary and Ryan Giuliani

Mariska Hargitay and Peter Hermann

Barry Herbst

Jill Hennessy and Paulo Mastropietro

Michael Holtz

Clinton Kelly

Ellen and Peter Kelly

Carrie and Brad Kurtzman

Dannielle and JP Kyrillos

Alden and Emeril Lagasse

The Lambs Club

Le Bernardin

Katie Lee

Susie and Rene Lopez

Tim Love

Gretta Monahan

Julianne Moore & Bart Freundlich

Margaret Munzer Loeb and Daniel Loeb

Pamela and Marc Murphy

Hanna and Greg Ostroff

Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin

Becca Parrish

Rachael Ray and John Cusimano

Diana Rhoten and John Heilemann

Michael Schlow

Lee Brian Schrager

Erica and Eric Schwartz

Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Shawger, Jr.

Claire M. Silberman

Lori Silverbush and Tom Colicchio

Gail Simmons and Jeremy Abrams

Lois and Arthur Stainman

Paul and Chandler Tagliabue

Tiger Baron Foundation

Susan Ungaro

Connie Verducci

Madelyn and Steven Wils

Geoffrey and Margaret Zakarian

Marc Zalinsky

Zingerman's Community of Businesses


Committee list as of March 1, 2013.

Back to Top